If I was Principal

If I was principal for the day I would do many things. One of the things I would do is make lunch and break longer. One reason I would like to do this is because I constantly se people eating in there 4th and 6th period class and extending the lunch and break periods could give them more time to eat. The next thing I would do is have the periods be shorter so that we can have tutorial every day. The reason I think this could benefit are school is because a lot of people have missing assignments and I think we don’t have enough time do finish them at home because they have sports, dance, and ext. The last thing I would do is make a hockey team because you can never have enough hockey.

2 thoughts on “If I was Principal”

  1. Maks, it looks like you could have used some help with editing as well. Let’s make sure you are having an adult look over these before you turn them in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *