My Dream Job

If I had the opportunity to pick any job, I would most definitely pick a National Hockey League (NHL) photographer. One reason why I would pick this profession is because when I play, it is the best feeling ever when you go to check the photos from the game and there is a perfect photo of you making a play. The second reason that I would pick to be a NHL photographer is because I have played hockey my entire life, so I know when a player would want to have their picture taken. The final reason I would want to do this is because I’m a very good editor so if the photos need any quick little changes so I think I can be very successful in the area of expertise. I also think it would be great to have a job where I got to watch hockey everyday.

One thought on “My Dream Job”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *