20% project – Week One Hockey!!!

Hello companions my name is Maks and for my 20% project I am doing the research of hockey tricks! My progress this week was very boring but helpful. I watched two videos and read two articles. Throughout the process I took notes on notability about Connor Bedard. The things I wrote down were about how to do his special signature trick called the toe drag release. He is the best rookie in the league with 22 goals which is the best for rookies. I found this information on YouTube and NHL network. Next week I hope to take some of the information that I learned this week and use it in my own hockey career along with a lot more of information to follow. This week’s success was getting a lot of notes on the toe drag release. My goal for the next coming weeks are to make different observations on the subject.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *