My Three Dinner Companions

If I were to be able to bring three people to dinner I would bring Wayne Gretzky, my dad, Trevor Zegras over a nice Chinese food dinner at Yang Ming. One reason why I want to bring these people because we would probably have the best hockey conversation of my life. The second reason i would want to bring these people is because they seem like great people(i know that Zegras and my dad are good people because i have met them but I’m just assuming that Wayne Gretzky is a great person) i love when people are nice and genuine about ALOT of things. Another reason why i want to have these companions is because I can learn a lot from them they are two of the faces of the NHL.

One thought on “My Three Dinner Companions”

  1. You MUST proofread and capitalize the word I!!!!!! I have said this so many times…you need to follow through!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *